Uncategorized

Current Stats

I’m trying to rivive this blog again while temprorarily taking a hiatus from Facebook.

Last month my sweet friend helped me haul this little beauty all the way from Germany.  Ms. Speedy 20 Empreinte has already traveled more than me, all the way to South Africa and then to the States.  You just can’t go wrong with classic true red. ❤️❤️❤️

img_4748
And here is my OOTD with her. She is perfect for the petite me.

img_4746
Loft black tuxedo cropped pants, Stuart Weitzman Pumps, Korean made Embellished Sweater
img_4747-1
The pearls and bell sleeves are added bonus for this comfy sweater
Leave a Reply

