Fashion & Accessories

Stripes and bow

I have a soft spot for bow-tie blouses. Very feminine and casual at the same time.  The thin stripes on this particular one are added bonus. I like wearing loose blouses either tucked in or over skinny pants/jeans.  I feel like dressing it up today so i chose to tuck it in.

My husband will come home today so I feel more relieved this morning. A week has gone by so fast. Looking forward to my friend’s baby shower this weekend. 

Korean made bow-tie stripe blouse, BR Skinny Jeans in dark wash, Ferragamo belt, Jimmy Choo D’orsay Kitten Heels, carrying Kelly 32 again.

I feel that Banana Republic skinny jeans fit me best. I have quite a number of pairs, collecting over the years.  Sometimes i get them in Petites, but i also have some that are skinny ankle style in regular length. They hit perfectly just below my ankles which i love!


Leave a Reply

